Call Now! (708) 670-3419

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.57

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 06/21/2020 | Author: Bill K., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 05/18/2020 | Author: Thomas C., Orland Park, IL

Comments: very professional, on time with the job,reasonable pricing , good tools to work with nice personality

Review Date: 02/08/2020 | Author: Ray S., Tinley Park, IL

Comments: Sam is a consummate professional. His work ethic is something I have not seen in a long time. You will get your money's worth by hiring this man. I am very satisfied with the job he did.

Review Date: 02/07/2020 | Author: Tom M., Orland Park, IL

Comments: We used Endeavor to build an open gabled cover for our patio. The design required construction of a 24' wooden truss and tying the patio roof structure into the existing cedar shake roofing of our home. Sam and his crew were a dream to work with and completed the job as promptly as possible. The finished product matches the architecture of our home and exceeded our expectations - and at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend Endeavor Construction Co.!!

Review Date: 08/26/2019 | Author: Scott M., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Fantastic service! Great quality work.

Review Date: 08/04/2018 | Author: Dave K., Orland Park, IL

Comments:

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Linda D., Mokena, IL

Comments: sam was great to work with. fast communication. very fair prices and he really knows his stuff!! as a realtor I am always hesitant to refer contractors to my clients but with sam I will refer without hesitation!!

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Cheryl G., Orland Park, IL

Comments: The repairs they did on the deck were done well.

Review Date: 12/20/2017 | Author: Randy S., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Everything you need from a contractor. Clear communication punctual and craftsmanship. Cleaning was done on a daily basis.

Review Date: 01/12/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Joliet, IL

Comments: Great experience. The contractor worked with my insurance to get the job done quickly and at a good price. I definitely recommend using Endeavor!

Review Date: 01/10/2014 | Author: Todd G., Frankfort, IL

Comments: Sam and his crew treated our project as if it were their own. They added a personal touch to the job rather than just doing a job. Would highly recommend Endeavor.

Review Date: 07/24/2013 | Author: Kristal B., Frankfort, IL

Comments: I chose Endeavor Construction because Samuel came and measured everything and made suggestions to add more personality to the project that I hadn't even thought of which would make my back porch match the front porches and my older home. He also sent me an email explaining everything that would be done and the estimated cost which I appreciated. No phone estimates! He worked closely with the Frankfort building inspector to make sure everything was up to code. Carpenters did a great job and answered all my questions. I am very happy with my porch and have gotten many compliments on it.

Review Date: 07/21/2013 | Author: Ken H., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Sam is a great person to deal with.

Review Date: 08/29/2012 | Author: Pat M., Joliet, IL

Comments: Overall the workmanship was excellent and the cost was reasonable.

Review Date: 03/14/2012 | Author: Bernard L., Joliet, IL

Comments: Were very professional and they did what they said they would do. They also offered practical suggestions where warranted.

Review Date: 09/21/2011 | Author: Alice A., Joliet, IL

Comments: Great job. On time preformance and cleanup. Would recommend this Co for quality and service.